Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Friendly Sims 2 Community featuring free downloads, Sim Stories, Games & More

HomeHome  Start HereStart Here  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister    Log inLog in  

The Granite Family

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Astral Faery

Astral Faery

Number of posts : 796
Registration date : 2008-12-19

The Granite Family Empty
PostSubject: The Granite Family   The Granite Family EmptyJanuary 2nd 2009, 2:02 am

This family is very special to me because they were the first sims I made when I started playing Sims 2. I had just gotten a new computer for Christmas that year, and I had just made the decision to buy Sims 2, rather than the Sims 1 collection that I was thinking about getting. That, combined with all the new feautres the game had to offer over TS1 was quite euphoric. These sim will always be the most important because I learned to play the game with them.

The Granite Family GraniteFamily

Jeremy was my absolute favorite from my first family. He was the first kid I grew up, so I experienced everything with him - his first kiss, acne, dirty jokes - it was all new and exciting. Here he is all grown up.

The Granite Family Snapshot_3301e4c3_74277f9d

He married Brandi Broke (another favorite of mine) and they had a very full house. While Brandi's third was a toddler, the couple got pregnant again - with my first set of twins! Good thing they were both family sims!

The Granite Family Brandi
Back to top Go down
Hunter
Admin
Hunter

Number of posts : 5956
Registration date : 2008-10-27

The Granite Family Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Granite Family   The Granite Family EmptyJanuary 2nd 2009, 2:32 am

Ahhhhhhhh......

The firsts are always memorable.